Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Remastered 2014)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Remastered 2014) · Elton John

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

℗ 2014 This Record Company Ltd.

Released on: 1973-10-05

Associated Performer, Vocals, Piano: Elton John
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Dee Murray
Associated Performer, Guitar: Davey Johnstone
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Nigel Olsson
Associated Performer, Tambourine: Ray Cooper
Producer: Gus Dudgeon
Studio Personnel, Engineer: David Hentschel
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig
Composer Lyricist: Bernie Taupin
Composer Lyricist: Elton John

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Videos
About The Author